Professional Directorship

iTCo is owned by two IT professionals, each with more than 20 years experience in technology. Both directors have experience in the private and public sectors including previous work in the management and operations of Infrastructure and Applications for Fletcher Challenge Forests across its New Zealand and International operations.

Kane Vanner - Director

An experienced Information Technology professional with more than 25 years experience in infrastructure, telecommunications, data networks and vendor management.

Kane is an established IT business advisor, with the track record of successfully delivering world class solutions.

Mark Wilkinson - Director

With a background in both IT strategy and management, Mark brings 25 years of information technology experience having worked previously as CIO and head of Information Technology for Fletcher Challenge Forests and Tenon Manufacturing.

Mark has a Post Graduate Diploma in Management Studies from The University of Waikato.

Management Team

As a part of the core business of iTCo, the directors are actively involved in assisting customers with strategic IT direction, and high level design. Assisting the directors in the core operations of the business are an experienced management team, each bringing a wealth of expertise and knowledge to their roles.

Wade Fleet - Technical Operations Manager

Experienced in IT for Government agencies in sectors such as health and finance, national and international corporations during eight years with Hewlett-Packard NZ, Wade has joined iTCo as Technical Operations Manager.

Additionally Wade is ITIL certified and is experienced in national and international customer management and reporting.

Technical Team

Murray Burgham - Projects Manager

Hans van Asperdt - Technical Consultant

Murray Goucher - Senior Server Engineer

Adin Jamieson - Computer Support

Leith Magon - Systems Engineer

Shankar Ramanathan - Systems Engineer

Barry Miller - Systems Engineer

Dave Garrity - Onsite Support Specialist

Kelly Albrecht - Support Specialist

Wade Fleet - Technical Operations & Sales

Krystie Lewis - Business Development & Sales

Accounting Team

Angela Vanner - Accounts Administrator

Kerry Wilkinson - Administration